Monday, April 22, 2013

4.22.13

Well I found out ASIT has a knitting class today. I missed the 1/3 last week. Today is 2/3 and next week is 3/3 class. Did not go since hubby had tension headache.

Hubby has had a tension headache since last night. He's rested most of the day. This affected me after 3pm. I had to tutor a child with homework. This child didn't want to do it. Child asked for a third slice of cheese... No more cheese, focus. Gogurt is available. Too much cheese causes constipation. Child started writing silly sentences in spelling. Spelling words this week are homonyms. Here are two dilly sentences written...

1. I sighed at my side juice.
2. I poured him a poor juice.

I tried to get the child to rearrange the sentences, explaining why they were inappropriate or wrongly stated. Child did not want to fix the sentences. Child did not want to do math either. Apparently it was a bad day all around.

Right now, 7:30pm, I took my pm rx cholesterol and Lexapro. I had to take it early. I realized I was causing myself to hyperventilate. I'm starting over again.

Symptoms I'm suffering:
1. hyperventilation because I'm holding my breath
2. Out of body feeling.., I hate that! All my old symptoms are coming back.
3. FEAR about the spots in my mammogram.

Last night I couldn't help but think about my follow up mammogram. I have fibroids in BOTH breasts. When they first popped up they HURT!!! At the end of last year, when I had my panic/anxiety attacks my breasts once again started hurting when I had a bad panic attack. Freaky.

Oh, the photo here is of my neighbor. I went to take my dog for a walk. I had to real him back to avoid the neighbors unleashed dog. They ALWAYS have their dogs off-leash. The other day they jumped the fence and attacked two girls walking down the street. The girls hid on our driveway behind the car. One girl actually was bitten by a dog. She screamed she was going to kick the dog in the head. This was at the end of March, before the tonsillectomy.

Shy should I have to alter my plans because they like to have their dogs leash less. There is a law! Their dogs chased after me seven years ago when I was getting out of the car. They had done it repeatedly that week. Shite!!

No comments:

Post a Comment