Today I opted not to travel out of town. It's too close to just getting my rx back. I'm home recuperating, resting, and organizing. I did take my dog for a walk today.
I'm so glad I don't have to take Celexa anymore. Just the half dose was making me sick. I'd get a tightness in my chest, it felt like my bust size increased from the pressure. I would massage my chest where it hurt. That feeling was terrible. I kept reminding myself the rx is the trigger. I'm not really dying. This feeling will pass bit would take hours to pass. A pill that causes you harm before you can get better is not a good thing. And yet it was better than GENERIC LEXAPRO.
I already told my pharmacy that I am deathly allergic to the generic.
11:43am. Going through my purse I found a day pill keeper. I found a pill from my previous rx bottle there.
3:17pm. I took a nap some time ago and woke up. Last two days I woke up from a nap with a racing heart rate. It eventually calmed down on its own. It was simply my fear. I calmed down. I was in control again.
9:19pm. Time for beddy-by. I kept wondering why I was feeling symptoms on the left side of my chest. I know it's all part of the anxiety, but it still freaks me out. Is it or isn't it real? Is it related to my BP?
I took 1/2 Lexapro at 6pm today. I will soon take the other half. No Xanax has been taken today.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


No comments:
Post a Comment