It's 9:06am right now. So far I've drunk close to two cups of water. I sip it. Throughout the day.
Here's my reusable chillers cup.
In the 2nd picture my tongue is wet. My gums aren't squeaky; they're moist. That's a positive.
I spoke to my case manager this eve. I'm considering going in tomorrow am cuz my throat keeps reacting to the amount of water I drink. So does my excratory system. I get cramps. I got cramps before drinking more water. Constipation is a side effect. Today when we returned I went to the bathroom because I HAD TO GO! I went #2. Then I felt like something else had to happen. I wasn't sure if more #2 or vomit. More #2 occurred. IT REALLY DID! I struggled and it came out. During this interlude I took off my clothes to feel more comfortable. In the end, I finished, got dressed, and tried to relax.
My double chin kept coming in and out of my chin. That BOTHERED me a lot. Cause(s/d) me anxiety so I contacted my case manager.
7:37pm. I'm feeling better now. Throat still bothers me.


No comments:
Post a Comment